An Introduction of Chakra Healing Practice

There are 7 main energy centers in the body, known as chakras. Each chakras is located throughout our body so that it correlates to specific body ailment and physical dysfunctions; each energy center also houses our mental and emotional strengths. When we have a physical issue, it creates weaknesses in our emotional behavior. When we release the stale energy from the body, it can undo any tightness, stiffness, or malfunction of that area.

The clearing of the energy can also balance our emotional state of mind. If there are certain fears and emotions we are holding on to, we experience physical restrictions, too.

The practice of our chakra healing includes the using of mantra and chanting, meditation, sound healing using singing bowl, focus and concentration, pranayama and breathing also asana practice. On certain time, the chakra healing practice also includes aromatherapy, massage and myofascia unwinding.

The practice of chakra healing can only be efficient if the practitioner is continuously committed to maintain the balance of their chakra, especially after the session. Therefore having a regular practice if very beneficial for this program.


Related readings:

What is chakra?

Signs if your chakra might be imbalance?


Further info, please contact Via (+628176881511) or Devi (+6281339321646) or email to | FACEBOOK:

3 thoughts on “An Introduction of Chakra Healing Practice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s